Site Loader

ZEALTECH WEBINAR SERIES

Automate Application Testing for Faster ROI

As businesses undergo rapid digital transformation, maintaining a competitive advantage requires a new approach to testing. 

Automation Testing utilizes leading-edge technologies and methodologies for end-to-end testing. With more accurate data validations, application stability and integrity, and dependable regression testing, businesses can speed up their release cycles and increase their ROI.

Topics covered:

  • Manual vs. Automation Testing
  • Automation Testing Basics
  • Selenium – Functional Testing
  • JMeter – Performance Testing 
  • Appium – Mobile Testing 
  • Accessibility – Compliance Testing 
  • Measuring ROI

Thursday

January 28th, 2021

11am PST
1pm CST
2pm EST

Panelists

Govind Gopal

SPEAKER

Mr. Govind Gopal is currently an ERP advisor for the State of California. He has over 20 years of experience in managing overall business operations to enhance customer satisfaction for various clients and in operational efficiency for Oracle HCM Products. He previously worked as an ERP architect in PeopleSoft HCM modules and served as the Technical SME for the upgrade project PeopleSoft HCM 9.1 to PeopleSoft HCM 9.2.

Untitled design (13)

Kiran Amuthan

SPEAKER

Kiran Amuthan is a Computer Science and Engineering student at Redlands University, and has a background in coding and front-end development. He has had experience with testing software including Selenium and TestNG, and is always looking for new experiences to expand his knowledge.